The URL you are attempting to access contains shared settings
that can be loaded into your current session. Please review the
following summary carefully before proceeding:
By proceeding with the import, your current settings will be
replaced with those contained in the URL. Your profiles will
remain intact, but any custom settings that have not been saved
to a profile will be lost.
Stack Planner
Current profile
All changes are saved automatically to the active profile.
Transfer settings
Import an existing profile, or export your current settings to
share or restore later.